Yritysasiakasmyynti yhteystiedot

Keskilaakso
Sähköposti: myynti@keskilaakso.fi
Vaihde (05) 210 011

 

Eliisa Fihlman
Mediamyyjä
040 587 6728
eliisa.fihlman@kaakonviestinta.fi

Sari Kankala
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
044 756 1234
sari.kankala@kaakonviestinta.fi

Marjo Kattelus
Mediamyyjä
044 035 0533
marjo.kattelus@kaakonviestinta.fi

Jonna Lehtinen
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
040 554 0972
jonna-lehtinen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Ari Melkko
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
040 506 4506
ari.melkko@kaakonviestinta.fi

Susanna Raute
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
040 480 7298
susanna.raute@kaakonviestinta.fi

Miika Savolainen
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
040 141 6480
miika.savolainen@kaakonviestinta.fi

Antti Taipale
Mediamyyjä
040 533 6171
antti.taipale@kaakonviestinta.fi

 

Arttu Salmi
Myyntijohtaja, Kymenlaakso
044 751 7468
arttu.salmi@kaakonviestinta.fi

Viikon kysymys

Vaikuttaako korona joulusuunnitelmiisi?

Näytä tulokset

Loading ... Loading ...